Capital Development Authority
Home | Contact Us
Board Members

CDA Board is comprised of the Chairman, Member Finance & Accounts, Member Administration, Member Planning & Design, Member Engineering, Member Environment and Member Estate. Commissioner Rawalpindi and Chief Commissioner Islamabad are also the ex-officio members of the CDA Board.

Each Member is incharge of various Directorates well staffed with highly qualified, experienced and capable professionals in various fields and disciplines.

Maroof Afzal


Tel: +92-51-9253003/220
Fax: +92-51-9253009

Sher Bahadar Arbab
Member Finance

Tel: +92-51-9253010/210
Fax: +92-51-9253011

Amir Ali Ahmed
Member Administration

Tel: +92-51-9252638/209
Fax: +92-51-9252612

Waseem Ahmed Khan
Member (Planning & Design)

Waseem Ahmad Khan, (BS-20) Officer, having over 30 years of experience in the field of Town/Urban Planning has played pivotal role in development of strategic plans ...| Read More

Tel: +92-51-9252620/221
Fax: +92-51-9252621

Syed Mustafain Kazmi
Member Environment

Syed Mustafain Kazmi, is the senior most employee of the CDA service in BS-20, who joined the authority in 1984. The Federal Government promoted and posted him Member Admin in Feb, 2010. ...| Read More

Tel: +92-51-9252606/241
Fax: +92-51-9252487

Shaista Sohail
Member Estate

Tel: +92-51-9252648/259
Fax: +92-51-9252646

Member Engineering

Tel: +92-51-9252970/211
Fax: +92-51-9252996

Capital Development Authority