Capital Development Authority
Home | Contact Us
Board Members

CDA Board is comprised of the Chairman, Member Finance & Accounts, Member Administration, Member Planning & Design, Member Engineering, Member Environment and Member Estate. Commissioner Rawalpindi and Chief Commissioner Islamabad are also the ex-officio members of the CDA Board.

Each Member is incharge of various Directorates well staffed with highly qualified, experienced and capable professionals in various fields and disciplines.

Maroof Afzal

Chairman

Tel: +92-51-9253003/220
Fax: +92-51-9253009
Email: chairman@cda.gov.pk

Sher Bahadar Arbab
Member Finance

Tel: +92-51-9253010/210
Fax: +92-51-9253011
Email: member.finance@cda.gov.pk

Amir Ali Ahmed
Member Administration

Tel: +92-51-9252638/209
Fax: +92-51-9252612
Email: member.administration@cda.gov.pk

Waseem Ahmed Khan
Member (Planning & Design)

Waseem Ahmad Khan, (BS-20) Officer, having over 30 years of experience in the field of Town/Urban Planning has played pivotal role in development of strategic plans ...| Read More

Tel: +92-51-9252620/221
Fax: +92-51-9252621
Email: member.planning@cda.gov.pk

Syed Mustafain Kazmi
Member Environment

Syed Mustafain Kazmi, is the senior most employee of the CDA service in BS-20, who joined the authority in 1984. The Federal Government promoted and posted him Member Admin in Feb, 2010. ...| Read More

Tel: +92-51-9252606/241
Fax: +92-51-9252487
Email: member.environment@cda.gov.pk

Shaista Sohail
Member Estate

Tel: +92-51-9252648/259
Fax: +92-51-9252646
Email: member.estate@cda.gov.pk


Member Engineering

Tel: +92-51-9252970/211
Fax: +92-51-9252996
Email: member.engineering@cda.gov.pk

Capital Development Authority